article thumbnail

2017 Pilot Season Congratulations

Apr 6, 2017

Congratulations UCB performers, writers and alumni working on pilots and new series for the 2017-2018 TV season, including: 

Scott Adsit (voice) - Big Hero 6 (Disney XD)

Beck Bennett (voice) - Ducktales (Disney XD)

Lilan Bowden
(cast) - Andi Mack (Disney Channel)

Brett Gelman
(cast) - Budding Prospects (Amazon)

Mary Holland
(cast) - Household Name (ABC)

Rob Huebel (cast) - Unit Zero (ABC)

Melissa Hunter (cast, writer, EP) - Small Victories (TruTV)

Chris Kelly (writer, director, EP) - Untitled Kelly & Schneider Project (Comedy Central)

Nick Kroll (voice, writer, EP) - Big Mouth (Netflix)

Riki Lindhome (voice) - Morris and the Cow (Amazon)

Jason Mantzoukas (voice) - Big Mouth (Netflix)

Hillary Matthews (cast) - Start Up (ABC)

Jessica McKenna (cast) - Jalen vs. Everybody (ABC)

Jessica McKenna (voice) - Billy Dilley's Super Duper Subterranean Summer (Disney XD)

Kate Micucci (voice) - Ducktales (Disney XD)

Bobby Moynihan (cast) - Me, Myself & I (CBS)

Bobby Moynihan
(voice) - Happy (SYFY)

Bobby Moynihan
(voice) - Ducktales (Disney XD)

John Mulaney (voice) - Big Mouth (Netflix)

Griffin Newman (cast) - The Tick (Amazon)

Dannah Phirman (writer, EP) - Untitled Single Dad Project (ABC)

Amy Poehler (EP) - Household Name (ABC)

Esther Povitsky (cast, writer, EP) - Alone Together (Freeform)

Dana Powell (cast) - Unit Zero (ABC)

Diona Reasonover (cast) - Relatively Happy (NBC)

Rob Riggle (cast) - Untitled Single Dad Project (ABC)

Danielle Schneider (writer, EP) - Untitled Single Dad Project (ABC)

Ben Schwartz (voice) - The New V.I.P.s (Amazon)

Ben Schwartz
(voice) - Ducktales (Disney XD)

Jenny Slate (cast) - Untitled Robespierre & Holm Project (FX)

Jenny Slate
(voice) - Big Mouth (Netflix)

Betsy Sodaro (cast) - Disjointed (Netflix)

Rich Sommer (cast) - Jalen vs. Everybody (ABC)

Casey Wilson (cast) - The Sackett Sisters (NBC)

Lou Wilson (cast) - The Guest Book (TBS)

Src: The Futon Critic